How do I cancel my plan?

To cancel a plan go to My Plans tab in your account and click Enabled link in the Autorenew column next to the plan you want to cancel. This will disable plan autorenewal starting next billing cycle. Your plan will remain active until the last day of the month, so you can still use your remaining plan minutes. If you don’t renew you will be switched to pay-as-you-go billing after your plan expires.

To cancel your plan click Enable in the last column

To cancel your plan click Enable in the last column


Comments are closed.